Scoober’s Archery, Outdoor Sports and Camping Gear Reviews

Scoober Reviews Outdoor Sports and Camping Gear.

Hello everyone! Thank you for checking out my blog. I have started this blog to post reviews of products for Archery, Outdoor Sports and Camping Gear along with any other product I find interesting and worthy of a complete and thorough review. I have a passion for Archery, Camping and Trekking the Great Outdoors. Check back frequently to see what I find and what I honestly think about products. I have asked a few companies if they would be willing to send me some gear to test/review. I am anxiously awaiting for their reply. As soon as I get things up and running I will post my 1st review. In the meantime if there is anything you guys would like to see reviewed feel free to leave a comment and I will try to obtain and thoroughly review it!

 

Author: ScooberReviews

I am a 36 y/o avid Archer, Camper and outdoor lover. I also participate in a local Medieval society and the SCA. I love to reveiw and test out products to help others make an informed decision.

Leave a Reply

